Ho Diocese is located in the Volta Region of Ghana and constitutes ten Administrative Districts, namely: Ho, Kpando and Hohoe municipal areas. Others include, North Dayi, South Dayi, Adaklu, Agortime-Ziope, Ho-West, Afadjato-South Districts and parts of Asuogyaman District in the Eastern Region. The Diocese lies within longitudes 12'E and 0 53'E; and latitudes 6 20'N.

The Jasikan District lies in the North of the Ho Diocese while it is bordered in the East by the Republic of Togo. The Southern border is shared with Akatsi and North Tongu Districts while the Volta Lake forms the Western boundary. Ho Diocese covers a total land area of 5893 square kilometers. It is divided into twenty-nine Parishes.

A protracted land boundary dispute between two families of Kpando has successfully been resolved through Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) to the satisfaction of members of the community. The two-year dispute between the family of John Zikpi and that of Sena Mireku was resolved within five days by trained mediators

Copyright © 2018 | Catholic Diocese of Ho. All Rights Reserved.